Church Staff

Senior Pastor
Rev. Randy Smith
864-242-1966 Ext. 2201
rsmith@stmatthewumc.net

 

 

 

moselyDirector of Christian Education
Cari Treece
864-242-1966
ctreece@stmatthewumc.net

 

 

 

Director of Youth and Contemporary Worship
Sidney Attaway

864-242-1966
sattaway@stmatthewumc.net

 


sam-taylor_loOrganist

Sam Taylor
staylor@stmatthewumc.net

 

 

susan-woods2015-05-04_loChurch Administrator
Susan Woods
864-242-1966
swoods@stmatthewumc.net

 

 
viaPreschool Director
Christina Via

864-242-2880
cvia@stmatthewumc.net

 

 

webbChildren’s Choir Director
Jody Webb

864-640-2832
jwebb@stmatthewumc.net

 

 

 

Nursery Staff
Tekeisha Adams
Lyuda Prince

Valerie Gray
Jessie Zettler
Beverly Hawkins

 

custChurch Custodian
Pam Worthy

pamelapilgrim4@msn.com

 

 

 

 

facilities-managerFacilities Manager
Michael Craig
mcraig@stmatthewumc.net